Founded 1956

SALALM - Seminar on the Acquisition of Latin American Library Materials

African & Caribbean Imprint Library Services (Chapel Hill, NC)
ailscils@msn.com

Alan Moss (Barbados)
alanmoss@caribsurf.com

Atlantico Books (New York)
info@AtlanticoBooks.com

Atlantis Livros Ltda. (São Paulo)
atlantis@8415.com.br

Books from Mexico (Mexico City)
info@booksfrommexico.com

Casalini
kathyrn.paoletti@casalini.it
catalina.villa@casalini.it

E. Iturriaga & Cia (Lima) 
perubooks@amauta.rcp.net.pe

E-Libro (Miami, FL)
editor@e-libro.com

Esteva (Mexico City)
info@esteva.net

H B Book (Herta Berenguer) (Santiago de Chile)
hberenguer@hbbooks.cl

Howard Karno Books (California)
info@karnobooks.com

IBERBOOK International (Madrid)
León Sánchez Cuesta
iberbook@iberbook.com

Iberoamericana de Libros (Madrid)
info@iberoamericanalibros.com

Latin American Book Source (Chula Vista, CA)

Latin American Bookstore (Ithaca, NY)
libros@latinamericanbooks.com

Librería Boliviana (La Paz)
libreria@libreriaboliviana.com

Librería Círculo de Lectura Alternativa (Bogotá)
correo@lecturaalternativa.com

Librería García Cambeiro (Buenos Aires)
cambeiro@latbook.com.ar

Librería La Tertulia (Río Piedras, PR)
tertulia@tertulia.com

Librería Linardi y Risso (Montevideo)
libros@linardiyrisso.com

Librería Sarmiento SRL (Buenos Aires)
libsarm@ibm.net

Libros Andinos (Miami)
Incabook
BooksSur@aol.com

Libros argentinos para todo el mundo (Buenos Aires)
Nicolás Rossi
nicross@ciudad.com.ar

 

Libros Centroamericanos (Redlands, CA)
books@libroscentroamericanos.com

Libros Chilenos
Fernando Valdes
fvaldeso@terra.cl

Libros de Barlovento (San Juan, PR)
rgrullon@prtc.net
dhull@prtc.net

Libros de Colombia (Bogota)
libcojnh@colomsat.net.co

Libros Latinos (Redlands, CA)
Books@LibrosLatinos.com

Libros Peruanos (Lima)
librosperuanos@terra.com.pe

Libros Sur Books from Argentina (Ithaca, NY)
librosur@lightlink.com

Luis Retta Libros (Montevideo)
rettalib@chasque.apc.org

Martin de Jesus Sanchez Espinosa (Vail, AZ/Mexico City)
librosmexicanos@yahoo.com.mx

Mexican Academic Clearing House (MACH) (Mexico City)
machbooks@terra.com.mx

Miguel Ángel Porrúa, S.A. de C.V. (Mexico City)
jagonzalez@maporrua.com.mx

MyLibros (St. Louis, MO)
ordering@mylibros.com

Pan American Books

Passim (Barcelona)
libreriapassim@gmail.com

Puvill Libros
info@puvill.com (Barcelona)
portugal@puvill.com (Lisbon)
puvmex@webtelmex.net.mx (Mexico City)

Richard C. Ramer Old and Rare Books (New York, NY)
rcramer@livroraro.com

SEREC (Santiago de Chile)
serec@terra.cl

Sonia Silva Comercio de Livros Ltda (Campinas)
sonia@soniasilva.com.br

Spanish Book Distributor (Dallas, TX)
sbd@sbdbooks.com

Susan Bach Books From Brazil (Rio de Janeiro)
sbach@sbachbooks.com.br

Vervuert Verlag & Iberoamericana (Frankfurt)
k.vervuert@ibero-americana.net

Vientos Tropicales (Chapel Hill, NC)
vientos@vnet.net

Last modified 12/06/2010

SALALM Homepage